education pathways

Home » Christian » Easter Pictures (Fotos de semana Santa)

Easter Pictures (Fotos de semana Santa)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Goodreads

title_cropped

It only took TWO WEEKS (24/7) to synchronize all of my pictures with iCloud, but it did work as far as I can tell. While that was happening, I was afraid to touch my pictures. Now I am ready to share some more of Mexico, starting with this past weekend. A few of these pictures were taken previously, but I did take all of them in Mexico.

Saturday Night Empanadas–perfect with a game of Scrabble!

IMG_4719
Delicious Empanadas–Poblano and cheese; Beef and so much more!

The cross is a symbol of Jesus’ death, but Easter celebrates His resurrection!

IMG_4683

Cross in front of a house in my neighborhood

IMG_4671

IMG_4627

Cropped, the stonework in the plaza of Erongarícuaro makes a beautiful cross

Perfect Blooms Just in Time for Easter

5 Comments

  1. Good job with the sync. I accidentally deleted my back-up today. Was funny. I had saved them to my PC, so didn’t lose much. But those empanadas look delicious. I may have to visit!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lghiggins says:

      Deleting your backup? Yikes! I’m glad you didn’t lose much. We are all so dependent on our devices these days for photos, financial records, etc. It’s a little scary. Sure, come on down. We’ll have some empanadas ready!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Great selection on your flowers and the cross.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Belated Easter greetings, Linda ❤
    Your photos are beautiful! 🙂 💜 Jackie@KWH

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

